Joy Division Central
Sign up Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
Antk42

Inside the line
Registered:
Posts: 2
Reply with quote  #1 
UNKNOWN PLEASURES : A club night for fans of JD and NO

10 PM - 3 AM

THE CANNICK TAPPS
(FORMERLY LONDON STONE)
105-109 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 5AD
ONLY £6 ENTRY ALL NIGHT / £5 for students with I.D


Djs Valeriun, Stix, The Baron and special guest ABW-1
will be playing the mix of tracks from the back catalogues
of Joy Division, New Order, Factory and Mute record labels,
as well as other Alternative and New Wave eighties artists.

Please come along and join us!

MORE INFO
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8044018371
**NEW PAGE**
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Electric-Dreams-Night-club/209752169047968
http://www.myspace.com/electricdreamsnightclub
http://www.electricdreamsclub.com/

TRAVEL INFORMATION
**CANNON STREET UNDERGROUND
(District/Circle) right opposite the venue

Bank (Central, Northern, DLR) 3 minutes walk,

Monument (District, Circle) 5 minutes walk,

Mansion House (District, Circle) 8 minutes walk,

By day bus: routes 15, 521, 17. London transport map: Map:http://www.tfl.gov.uk/tfl/gettingaround/maps/buses/pdf/monument-2175.pdf
By Night bus: N11. Map: https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tfl.gov.uk%2Ftfl%2Fgettingaround%2Fmaps%2Fbuses%2Fpdf%2Fcityoflondonnightbuses-13504.pdf&h=ATMGpOH1HA29G3IxgACQokPYfhr6NcuUuav2TgELoFzsUb9rvhO2aILnBXtrYLWrg41NZk0NJrG8QZMj6KyqvwlNAuBJHvEWyoryNOCdN99gHaO-w-nZncwIbQ&s=1
 
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.